Ticket sales information

  • Dance
  • Sponsored performance
“SYMPOSION”

“SYMPOSION”

Performance schedule 2024/07/03 (Wed) ~ 2024/07/07 (Sun)
Venue Setagaya Public Theatre
General charge 6,500yen

General release

2024/05/12(Day)10: 00 ~

Details
  • dance (overseas)
  • Sponsored performance
“The Librarian”

Setagaya Art Farm 2024
Le Gros Orteil

“The Librarian”

Performance schedule 2024/08/08 (Thu) - 2024/08/10 (Sat)
Venue Theatre tram
General charge 3,500yen

General release

2024/06/02(Day)10: 00 ~

Details
  • Performance
  • Sponsored performance
"Setagaya Natsu Ichi Rakugo"

Setagaya Art Farm 2024

"Setagaya Natsu Ichi Rakugo"

Performance schedule 2024/07/21 (Sun)
Venue Setagaya Public Theatre
General charge 5,000yen

General release

2024/05/26(Day)10: 00 ~

Details
  • dance (overseas)
  • Sponsored performance
"Ghost Light : Between Fall and Flight "

Setagaya Art Farm 2024
Machine de Cirque

"Ghost Light : Between Fall and Flight "

Performance schedule 2024/07/26 (Fri) ~ 2024/07/28 (Sun)
Venue Setagaya Public Theatre
General charge 3,500yen

General release

2024/06/02(Day)10: 00 ~

Details
  • Music
  • theater
  • Sponsored performance
Musical play “Kiki on the Trapeze”

Setagaya Art Farm 2024

Musical play “Kiki on the Trapeze”

Performance schedule 2024/08/06 (Tue) ~ 2024/08/18 (Sun)
Venue Setagaya Public Theatre
General charge 8,000 yen/with annotation 8,000 yen/auxiliary seat 7,500 yen

General release

2024/06/09(Day)10: 00 ~

Details
  • Music
  • theater
  • Dance
  • Affiliated performance
Musical play “Storytelling Luluran”

Setagaya Art Farm 2024 Anti-thief light ◎Fairy tale dance

Musical play “Storytelling Luluran”

Performance schedule 2024/07/18 (Thu) ~ 2024/07/21 (Sun)
Venue Theatre tram
General charge A program 5,500 yen B program 3,500 yen etc.

General release

2024/06/15(soil)10: 00 ~

Details
  • Dance
  • Affiliated performance
"The Age is Yours, Bero Bero Cerberus"

Kedagoro

"The Age is Yours, Bero Bero Cerberus"

Performance schedule 2024/08/22 (Thu) ~ 2024/08/25 (Sun)
Venue Theatre tram
General charge 4,500 yen 5,000 yen on the day etc.

General release

2024/06/16(Day)10: 00 ~

Details
  • theater
  • Rental performance
``Bottom''

100th anniversary of the opening of Tsukiji Small Theater and 65th anniversary of the founding of Toen Theater Company

``Bottom''

Performance schedule 2024/08/31 (Sat) - 2024/09/08 (Sun)
Venue Theatre tram
General charge 6,000yen

General release

2024/07/08(Moon)10: 00 ~

Details
  • theater
  • Rental performance
"Sphere of Spheres"

"Sphere of Spheres"

Performance schedule 2024/09/14 (Sat) - 2024/09/29 (Sun)
Venue Theatre tram
General charge 8,800yen

General release

2024/07/27(soil)10: 00 ~

Details
  • theater
  • Rental performance
“A Number” “What If If Only”

Bunkamura Production 2024/DISCOVER WORLD THEATER vol.14

“A Number” “What If If Only”

Performance schedule 2024/09/10 (Tue) ~ 2024/09/29 (Sun)
Venue Setagaya Public Theatre
General charge S seat 11,000 yen A seat 9,000 yen etc.

General release

2024/08/04(Day)10: 00 ~

Details
  • theater
  • Sponsored performance
"The Good Person of Szechwan(Der gute Mensch von Sezuan)"

"The Good Person of Szechwan(Der gute Mensch von Sezuan)"

Performance schedule 2024/10/16 (Wednesday) - 2024/11/04 (Monday/Closed)
Venue Setagaya Public Theatre
General charge S seats (1st floor seats) 9,500 yen A seats (2nd floor seats) 8,500 yen B seats (3rd floor seats) 5,000 yen

General release

2024/08/25(Day)10: 00 ~

Details
  • theater
  • Rental performance
"That Life"

"That Life"

Performance schedule 2024/11/09 (Sat) - 2024/11/17 (Sun)
Venue Setagaya Public Theatre
General charge S seat 12,000 yen A seat 9,900 yen
Preview performance S seats 10,000 yen A seats 9,000 yen etc.

General release

2024/09/01(Day)10: 00 ~

Details
  • theater
  • Sponsored performance
"robot"

"robot"

Performance schedule 2024/11/16 (Sat) - 2024/12/01 (Sun)
Venue Theatre tram
General charge 8,500yen

General release

2024/09/15(Day)10: 00 ~

Details
こ の ペ ー ジ の 先頭 へ