Productions

SETAGAYA PUBLIC THEATRE Season 2021-2022

SETAGAYA PUBLIC THEATRE Season 2021-2022

[Dates] Thu 1 April 2021 - Thu 31 March 2022 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre/Theatre Tram
More Info
Sancha de Daidogei

Setagaya Art Town 2021 Sancha de Daidogei

[Dates] Fri 15 October - Sun 17 October 2021 [Venue] Theatre Tram, Sangenjaya Station area, local shopping streets.

【performers】

Daidogei on Stage 
Team A : 16 (Sat) 12:00 / 17 (Sun)  17:30
Kanauknot, Mami Kano,  CHARAN-PO-RANTAN
Astronauts, Los Ojillos Negros, Kanauknot, Geinin Makoto, Black Elephants
Team B : 16 (Sat) 17:30 / 17 (Sun)  12:00
ZEROKO,Kunimitsu Inaba Trio , Funny Bones

*Special Live : 15(Fri) 18:30
Nao Takeuchi&Old and New Dream Jazz Orchestra, Juggler Laby

More Info
<em>GOLD SHOWER</em>

GOLD SHOWER

[Dates] Fri 15 October - Sun 17 October 2021 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

[Concept / Dance]
François Chaignaud, Maro Akaji

From 10:00 on Sun 12 September, 2021. General Sales

More Info
<em>Time to Love, Time to Die</em>

Time to Love, Time to Die

[Dates] Sun 14 November - Sun 5 December 2021 [Venue] Theatre Tram

Written by Fritz Kater
Translated & Directed by Yuna Koyama
Music & Performed by  Kazuki Kunihiro
Cast:
Kenji Urai /
Oshiro Maeda, Yu Koyanagi, Akinobu Shinoyama /
Natsumi Okamoto, Kaoru Yamazaki /
Saki Takaoka

From 10:00 on Sun 19 September 2021. General Sales

More Info Book Tickets
<em>Even If There Are People Who Laugh at Her</em>

Even If There Are People Who Laugh at Her

[Dates] Sat 4 December - Sat 18 December 2021 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

Written by Misaki Setoyama
Directed by Tamiya Kuriyama
Cast:
Koji Seto, Haruka Kinoshita, Keisuke Watanabe, Koen Kondo
Masakazu Akino, Ryoko Gi / Kazutoyo Yoshimi, Akira Otaka

From 10:00 on Sun 10 October 2021. General Sales

More Info Book Tickets