performance archive

"Eurydice"
  • theater
  • Rental performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

"Eurydice"

2024/02/04 (Sun) - 2024/02/18 (Sun)

Details
"caries"
  • theater
  • Sponsored performance
  • Theatre tram

"caries"

2024/02/10 (Sat) - 2024/03/03 (Sun)

Details
"EXHIBIT B" "calling glenn"
  • dance (overseas)
  • Sponsored performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

Ate9 Dance Company

"EXHIBIT B" "calling glenn"

2024/03/01 (Fri) ~ 2024/03/03 (Sun)

Details
"TOUCH-Fure-#2"
  • Dance
  • Affiliated performance
  • Theatre tram

Co. Ruri Mito

"TOUCH-Fure-#2"

2024/03/09 (Sat) - 2024/03/10 (Sun)

Details
Medea/Jason
  • theater
  • Sponsored performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

Medea/Jason

2024/03/12 (Tue) ~ 2024/03/31 (Sun)

Details
“Adventures of the theater and the local community – Everyone is living their lives! ”Theatrical performance
  • theater
  • workshop
  • Sponsored performance
  • Theatre tram

Regional Stories 2024

“Adventures of the theater and the local community – Everyone is living their lives! ”Theatrical performance

2024/03/16 (Sat) - 2024/03/17 (Sun)

Details
『the sun』
  • Dance
  • Affiliated performance
  • Theatre tram

Company Delacinera

『the sun』

2024/03/22 (Fri) ~ 2024/03/24 (Sun)

Details
『Port Authority』
  • theater
  • Rental performance
  • Theatre tram

『Port Authority』

2024/03/28 (Thu) ~ 2024/03/31 (Sun)

Details
"Paralty Weather and Five Gentlemen"
  • theater
  • Affiliated performance
  • Theatre tram

SIS Company performance

"Paralty Weather and Five Gentlemen"

2024/04/06 (Sat) ~ 2024/04/26 (Fri)

Details
『GOOD』 -Good person-
  • theater
  • Rental performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

『GOOD』 -Good person-

2024/04/06 (Sat) - 2024/04/21 (Sun)

Details
"Free Stage 2024"
  • Music
  • ballet
  • Dance
  • Sponsored performance
  • Setagaya Public Theater / Theater Tram

"Free Stage 2024"

2024/04/28 (Sunday) - 2024/05/06 (Monday/Closed)

Details
『Medicine』
  • theater
  • Sponsored performance
  • Theatre tram

『Medicine』

2024/05/06 (Monday/Holiday) - 2024/06/09 (Sunday)

Details
"TSURUBE BANASHI 2024"
  • Performance
  • Talk
  • Rental performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

"TSURUBE BANASHI 2024"

2024/05/08 (Wed) ~ 2024/05/12 (Sun)

Details
Cha-cha-cha no Charlie ~You and Cha-cha-cha~
  • theater
  • Sponsored performance
  • 12 facilities for the elderly and persons with disabilities in Setagaya Ward

Mobile Theater At Home Performance

Cha-cha-cha no Charlie ~You and Cha-cha-cha~

2024/05/17 (Fri) ~ 2024/06/02 (Sun)

Details
Ballet Royal Sangenjaya 10th Anniversary Performance Sleeping Beauty All Acts
  • ballet
  • Rental performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

Ballet Royal Sangenjaya 10th Anniversary Performance Sleeping Beauty All Acts

2024/05/19 (Sun)

Details
"Eraser Mountain"
  • theater
  • Affiliated performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

chelfitsch x Teppei Kaneuji

"Eraser Mountain"

2024/06/07 (Fri) ~ 2024/06/09 (Sun)

Details
『Kōtei to Kobotō - my telling was nothing -』
  • Dance
  • Affiliated performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

OrganWorks 2024

『Kōtei to Kobotō - my telling was nothing -』

2024/06/14 (Fri) ~ 2024/06/16 (Sun)

Details
"Red Comedy - Red Princess Worship"
  • theater
  • Affiliated performance
  • Theatre tram

Hanagumi play

"Red Comedy - Red Princess Worship"

2024/06/21 (Fri) ~ 2024/06/30 (Sun)

Details
“SYMPOSION”
  • Dance
  • Sponsored performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

“SYMPOSION”

2024/07/03 (Wed) ~ 2024/07/07 (Sun)

Details
EPAD Re LIVE THEATER in Setagaya ~The world of stage images that transcend time~
  • theater
  • Other
  • Rental performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

EPAD Re LIVE THEATER in Setagaya ~The world of stage images that transcend time~

2024/07/12 (Fri) ~ 2024/07/14 (Sun)

Details
こ の ペ ー ジ の 先頭 へ