Productions

<em>Mrs. Osei Takes Action (Osei Dankou) </em>

Mrs. Osei Takes Action (Osei Dankou)

[Dates] Wed 11 May - Tue 24 May 2022 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

Based on novels by Rampo Edogawa
Written and directed by Yutaka Kuramochi
Music by Neko Saito

Cast: Kana Kurashina, Riko Fukumoto, Noriko Eguchi, Nobue Iketani, Arata Horii, Yoshihiro Kasuya, Masako Chiba, Yuhi Ozora, Bokuzo Masana, Zen Kajihara

From 10:00 on Sun 6 March, 2022. General Sales

More Info
<em>Setagaya Natsuichi Rakugo</em>

Setagaya Kodomo Project 2022
Setagaya Natsuichi Rakugo

[Dates] Sat 30 July 2022 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

[Dates] Sat 30 July 2022
[Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre
Produced by Ichinosuke Shunputei
Cast
daytime performance : Ichinosuke Shunputei , Monnosuke Mimasu
evening performance  : Ichinosuke Shunputei , Koneko Edoya
From 10:00 on Sun 12 June, 2022. General Sales

More Info
<em>Ohanashi no Mori</em>

Setagaya Kodomo Project 2022
Ohanashi no Mori

[Dates] Sat 30 July - Sun 31 July 2022 [Venue] Theatre Tram

【Cast】
ROLLY(7/30), Jin Katagiri(7/31)

More Info
<em>Venus in Fur</em>

Venus in Fur

[Dates] Sat 20 August - Sun 4 September 2022 [Venue] Theatre Tram

Written by David Ives
Translated by Kayoko Joh
Directed by Marie Gonohe

Cast:
Saki Takaoka, Junpei Mizobata 

From 10:00 on Sun 19 June, 2022. General Sales

More Info Watch Videos
<em>Three on the seesaw</em>

Three on the seesaw

[Dates] Mon 26 September - Sun 9 October 2022 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

Written by Luigi Lunari
Staging Script / Directed by Akira Shirai

Cast:
Toru Nakamura, Tetsushi Tanaka,Ikkei Watanabe,Hikaru Asami

From 10:00 on Sun 24 July, 2022. General Sales

More Info Watch Videos
Sancha de Daidogei

Setagaya Art Town 2022 Sancha de Daidogei

[Dates] Sat 15 October - Sun 16 October 2022 [Venue] Theatre Tram, Sangenjaya Station area, local shopping streets.

performers:
ASIA GOLD PRO WRESTLING, Asterisk NOVA (16th only), Astronauts
Los Ojillos Negros, Okk, Mami Kano, K-TARO, Geinin Makoto, Cocochi-kit, Coconut Yamamoto, Sakunoki, Shika Udai(16th only), Juggler Laby (15th only), Tenta Syokakuya, SUKE3&SYU
STILTANGO, ZEROKO,  CHARAN-PO-RANTAN, Chinese Acrobat, TSUBAKI
Natsukayo, Neko☆Sogi, HARO, Funny Bones, Black Elephants
Kanako Matsumoto (chalk art), Masami Kojima (candy work)

More Info
<em>Möbius</em>

Compagnie XY with Rachid Ouramdane
Möbius

[Dates] Fri 21 October - Sun 23 October 2022 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

Created by Compagnie XY
In collaboration with Rachid Ouramdane

From 10:00 on Sun 11 September, 2022. General Sales

More Info
<em>Over Summer Sands</em>

Over Summer Sands

[Dates] Thu 3 November - Sun 20 November 2022 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

Written by Masataka Matsuda
Directed by Tamiya Kuriyama
Cast:
Kei Tanaka, Naomi Nishida, Anna Yamada
Hiroyuki Onoue, Izumi Matsuoka, Yoshihiro Kasuya,
Miho Fukaya, Kazunori Mimura
From 10:00 on Sun 4 September, 2022. General Sales

More Info Watch Videos