Productions

Saburo Teshigawara『ABSOLUTE ZERO 絶対零度 2017』

Setagaya Public Theatre 20th Anniversary Production
Saburo Teshigawara『ABSOLUTE ZERO 絶対零度 2017』

[Dates] Thu 1 June - Sun 4 June 2017 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

[Cast] Saburo Teshigawara Rihoko Sato
[Booking Opens] Sat 4 March 2017 at 10:00‐

More Info
『Requiem on the Great Meridian』 

Setagaya Public Theatre 20th Anniversary Production
『Requiem on the Great Meridian』 

[Dates] Sat 1 July - Sun 23 July 2017 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

[Written by] Junji Kinoshita [Directed by] Mansai Nomura [Music by] Toru Takemitsu [Cast] Mansai Nomura songha Kunitaro Kawarasaki Tomohiko Imai Takehiro Murata Mayumi Wakamura and more
[Booking Opens] Sun 14 May 2017 at 10:00-

More Info
『Tschick』

『Tschick』

[Dates] Sun 13 August - Sun 27 August 2017 [Venue] Theatre Tram

[Based on a novel by] Wolfgang Herrndorf
[Dramatized]  Robert Koall 
[Translated & Directed by] Yuna Koyama
[Cast]
Tokio Emoto Akinobu Shinoyama Kate Doi Michiko Ameku Akira Otaka
Sun 4 June 2017 at 10:00 ‐

More Info
『Peer Gynt <페르 귄트>』

Japanese-South Korean Cultural Exchange Project / Setagaya Public Theatre 20th Anniversary Production / Setagaya Public Theatre + Hyogo Performing Arts Center
일한문화교류기획 / 세타가야퍼블릭씨어터 개관 20주년 기념공연 / 세타가야퍼블릭씨어터 + 효고현립예술문화센터

『Peer Gynt <페르 귄트>』

[Dates] Wed 6 December - Sun 24 December 2017 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

[Original] Henrik Johan Ibsen [원작] 헨리크 입센
[Staging Script/Direction] Jungung Yang  [상연대본・연출] 양정웅
[Cast][출연] 
Kenji Urai 우라이 켄지
Shuri 슈리
Dakyung Yoon 윤다경
Marcia 마르시아

Booking Opens  Sun 24 September 2017 at 10:00
일반 발매 2017/9/24(일) 10:00~

More Info Watch Videos
爆笑寄席●てやん亭

爆笑寄席●てやん亭
新春!柳家権太楼一門会

[Dates] Sat 20 January 2018 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

【席亭・プロデュース・解説】 花井伸夫
【出演】 柳家権太楼 柳家甚語楼 柳家さん光 ほか

2017/12/2(土) チケット一般発売

More Info
『岸 リトラル』

『岸 リトラル』

[Dates] Tue 20 February - Sun 11 March 2018 [Venue] Theatre Tram

【作】ワジディ・ムワワド 【翻訳】藤井慎太郎
【演出】上村聡史 【音楽】国広和毅
【出演】岡本健一 亀田佳明 栗田桃子 小柳友 鈴木勝大 佐川和正 大谷亮介 中嶋朋子

2017/12/17(日) チケット一般発売開始

More Info Watch Videos
地域の物語2018<br /> 『生と性をめぐるささやかな冒険』発表会

地域の物語2018
『生と性をめぐるささやかな冒険』発表会

[Dates] Sun 18 March 2018 [Venue] Theatre Tram

【出演】ワークショップ参加者

More Info