Productions

<em>MANSAI:Kaitai-Shinsho   No.29</em>

MANSAI:Kaitai-Shinsho No.29

[Dates] Wed 15 May 2019 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

Planned by  Mansai Nomura
Cast: Mansai Nomura, Takahiro Ueno, Fumihiko Yamada

From 10:00 on Sun 7 April 2019. General Sales

More Info
<em>Cha Cha Cha-no- Charlie: A Special 10th Anniversary Program ~ The Secret of Charlie’s Birth.</em>

@Home Touring Theatre
Cha Cha Cha-no- Charlie: A Special 10th Anniversary Program ~ The Secret of Charlie’s Birth.

[Dates] Thu 6 June - Tue 18 June 2019 [Venue] 16 venues — including care homes for the elderly, day-care centers and support centers for differently-abled members of our community —

Written & directed by
Seiji Nozoe

【Cast】
Koyo Yamamoto    Ikuko Taniguchi    Hideki Takahashi  Seiji Nozoe

【Music】
Kei Tanaka

More Info
<em>Cinema & Lovers</em>

Setagaya Public Theatre+KERA・MAP#009
Cinema & Lovers

[Dates] Sat 8 June - Sun 23 June 2019 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

[Written & directed by] Keralino Sandrovich
[Cast] Satoshi Tsumabuki  Tamaki Ogawa  Rie Tomosaka  and more

From 10:00 on Sat 13 April 2019. General Sales

More Info
<em>MANSAI:Kaitai-Shinsho  No.30 Special Edition “5W1H” </em>

MANSAI:Kaitai-Shinsho No.30 Special Edition “5W1H”

[Dates] Tue 9 July - Sun 14 July 2019 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

Planned by Mansai Nomura
【Visual Design / Technical Direction】Daito Manabe+Motoi Ishibashi+Rhizomatiks Research
【Cast】 Mansai Nomura, Yuichi Otsuki, Mansaku no kai

More Info
<em>Tschick</em>

Tschick

[Dates] Sat 13 July - Sun 28 July 2019 [Venue] Theatre Tram

Based on a novel by Wolfgang Herrndorf
Dramatized by Robert Koall 
Translated & Directed by Yuna Koyama

【Cast】
Tokio Emoto Akinobu Shinoyama Kate Doi Sayoko Nasu Akira Otaka

More Info
<em>Ohanashi no Mori</em>

Setagaya Kodomo Project 2019 Ohanashi no Mori

[Dates] Sat 3 August - Sun 4 August 2019 [Venue] Theatre Tram

【Cast】
ROLLY(8/3), Jin Katagiri(8/4)

More Info
Terumasa Hino presents <em>Jazz for Kids</em>

Setagaya Kodomo Project 2019
Terumasa Hino presents Jazz for Kids

[Dates] Sat 17 August - Sun 18 August 2019 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

Performed by Terumasa Hino Quintet / Dream Jazz Band and more

More Info
Condors <em>Don’t Stop Me Now</em>

Setagaya Kodomo Project 2019
Condors Don’t Stop Me Now

[Dates] Thu 22 August - Sun 25 August 2019 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

[Direction, Video Production, Choreography] Ryohei Kondo
Performed by Condors

More Info
Cie L’Oublié(e) – Raphaëlle Boitel <em>”When Angels Fall”</em>

Setagaya Art Town 2019 Cie L’Oublié(e) – Raphaëlle Boitel ”When Angels Fall”

[Dates] Fri 18 October - Sun 20 October 2019 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

【Direction and Choreography】 Raphaëlle Boitel
【Artistic collaboration, Set design, Light design】Tristan Baudoin
【Original Soundtrack】Arthur Bison
【Costume】Lilou Hérin
【Performers】 Loïc Leviel, Emily Zuckerman, Lilou Hérin, Tristan Baudoin, Nicolas Lourdelle, Clara Henry

More Info Watch Videos
Sancha de Daidogei

Setagaya Art Town 2019 Sancha de Daidogei

[Dates] Sat 19 October - Sun 20 October 2019 [Venue] Sangenjaya Station area, Carrot Tower, local shopping streets, etc.

【Performers】 About 40 Various Performers from all over the world

More Info
<em>Owari no Nai</em>

Setagaya Public Theatre + HB Inc. Owari no Nai

[Dates] Tue 29 October - Wed 4 December 2019 [Venue] Setagaya Public Theatre

Written and Directed by Tomohiro Maekawa
Based on Odysseia by Homer
Supervised by Mansai Nomura

Cast: Yuki Yamada, Jumpei Yasui, Nao, Nozomi Muraoka/Toru Nakamura and more

From 10:00 on Sun 25th August, 2019. General Sales

More Info Watch Videos
<em>Timon of Athens</em>

SePT’s play-reading program Timon of Athens

[Dates] Tue 29 October - Thu 31 October 2019 [Venue] Theatre Tram

Original play: William Shakespeare
Drama script/Translaton: Shoichiro Kawai
Direction: Mansai Nomura
Cast: Mansai Nomura,Mansaku-no-Kai Kyogen Company, and more

More Info
<em>Me at the Zoo</em>

Theatre Tram Next Generation Vol. 12 warui-shibai Vol. 25
Me at the Zoo

[Dates] Wed 4 December - Sun 8 December 2019 [Venue] Theatre Tram

Written & directed by Akira Yamazaki
Music by Taro Okada

Cast: Mikoto Hibi, Yuki Fujiwara, Reiko Tanaka, Kantaro Kubo
Yuzuki Nakanishi, Mika Ushio, Naoki Azuma, Hanaka Hatanaka, Jumpei Ueta, Akira Yamazaki

More Info