performance archive

『Port Authority』
  • theater
  • Rental performance
  • Theatre tram

『Port Authority』

2024/03/28 (Thu) ~ 2024/03/31 (Sun)

Details
『the sun』
  • ダンス
  • Affiliated performance
  • Theatre tram

Company Delacinera

『the sun』

2024/03/22 (Fri) ~ 2024/03/24 (Sun)

Details
“Adventures of the theater and the local community – Everyone is living their lives! ”Theatrical performance
  • theater
  • workshop
  • Sponsored performance
  • Theatre tram

Regional Stories 2024

“Adventures of the theater and the local community – Everyone is living their lives! ”Theatrical performance

2024/03/16 (Sat) - 2024/03/17 (Sun)

Details
Medea/Jason
  • theater
  • Sponsored performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

Medea/Jason

2024/03/12 (Tue) ~ 2024/03/31 (Sun)

Details
"TOUCH-Fure-#2"
  • ダンス
  • Affiliated performance
  • Theatre tram

Co. Ruri Mito

"TOUCH-Fure-#2"

2024/03/09 (Sat) - 2024/03/10 (Sun)

Details
"EXHIBIT B" "calling glenn"
  • dance (overseas)
  • Sponsored performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

Ate9 Dance Company

"EXHIBIT B" "calling glenn"

2024/03/01 (Fri) ~ 2024/03/03 (Sun)

Details
"caries"
  • theater
  • Sponsored performance
  • Theatre tram

"caries"

2024/02/10 (Sat) - 2024/03/03 (Sun)

Details
"Eurydice"
  • theater
  • Rental performance
  • Setagaya Public Theatre

"Eurydice"

2024/02/04 (Sun) - 2024/02/18 (Sun)

Details
こ の ペ ー ジ の 先頭 へ